Loading...

Customer Reviews

Since 1886, Smith Corona has provided excellent products at unbeatable prices.
Over that time, we have had the privilege of working with many fine organizations.
Listed below are some real customer testimonials.

Customers Who Trust Smith Corona

  • Advanced Auto Parts
  • Aldi
  • Keurig Dr Pepper
  • Tesla
  • Instacart
  • Gap, Old Navy, Banana Republic
  • Kroger

All Reviews

  • Fully filled black rating star
  • Fully filled black rating star
  • Fully filled black rating star
  • Fully filled black rating star
  • Half filled black rating star
4.77 / 5.0 1,360 Reviews
  • Anonymous
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    website very easy to use. love drop box feature for item and very helpful listing all models item is compatible with.

    4 days ago
  • Gary S
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    I used video chat to ask some questions about the labels I needed and the response was very quick and helpful. The person even answered a general question about the different types of labels that I had. I then placed an order and received it within a few days. I am very pleased with my experience.

    2 weeks ago
  • Michael L
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Empty blue rating star

    Good quality labels at a good price!!! Definitely will order again!!!

    3 weeks ago
  • Jeffrey G
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    The staff was very helpful, knowleagable and new the questions to ask to complete my order. Good follow up and the order was delivered prior to the promised due date.

    1 month ago
  • Brenda M
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    Very Easy to Work with. Great Product!

    4 days ago
  • Terri C
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    Work Great, good quality

    2 weeks ago
  • Michael F
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    Website works great 5 stars. Had an issue with some of the labels we previously purchased but looks like Smith Corona will be working with us to rectify the problem.

    3 weeks ago
  • JANICE B
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    Thank you for the fast service !

    1 month ago
  • Lisa L
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    Loved the quick delivery as well.

    1 month ago
  • Doug K
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    Easy to order Quick delivery

    1 month ago
  • Feliciana C
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    These labels are just what our company was looking for. Freezer grade labels hold up great on our product. A+

    1 week ago
  • Wesley A
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    Great web site easy to fine what you need.

    2 weeks ago
  • Jayme C
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    Smith Corona is a great vendor to use for shipping labels. It's easy to order online, they have a quick turn around time, they offer quality labels and provide excellent service.

    1 month ago
  • Ben H
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    good product, fast service

    1 month ago
  • Gregory S
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    We ordered wax rolls and thermal transfer labels in 4x2 configuration. Very pleased with the ease of purchase and the speed of thew product arriving in our facility.

    1 month ago
  • Terri C
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    Fast reliable service

    1 week ago
  • Susan W
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    Good product, speedy delivery!

    3 weeks ago
  • TONY T
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Empty blue rating star

    The only issue I have with your site is I can’t schedule a LTL freight shipment collect on our account

    1 month ago
  • Anonymous
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star

    Friendly staff. Easy to order correct direct thermal labels online. Delivery was quick.

    1 month ago
  • Kevin G
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Fully filled blue rating star
    • Empty blue rating star

    Good pricing and fast shipping

    1 month ago
  • Shopping cart icon Always in Stock Over 200 stock items.
    Don't wait for your order.
  • Delivery truck icon Ships Same Day Out of labels? No worries,
    we will ship your order today.
  • Dollar sign icon Lowest Prices Online Why pay more than you need to?
  • Flag of the United States of America Made in the USA In our Cleveland, OH factory.
    Yes, Cleveland Rocks!